• Looking for children workbook activities? we have!
icon-search
icon-search
  • The Extreme Future.png

The Extreme Future

RM 24.00
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home

TYPE

PAPERBACK

CONDITION

USED-ACCEPTABLE, a bit yellowish but content are still in good condition

AUTHOR

JAMES CANTON

SYNOPSIS

In the tradition of Future Shock, Megatrends, and The Tipping Point, The Extreme Future is the essential trends handbook for navigating the twenty-first century. If you want to know what's next-read this book.

Dr. James Canton advises Fortune 1000 companies and international governments on global forecasts. Discover the trends that will create risk and opportunity in the future, which include:

  • The strategies business must implement to compete
  • The innovations that will transform the global economy
  • The climate change and energy trends that will reshape the planet
  • The astounding medical breakthroughs that will extend life spans
  • The Global struggle that will follow the rise of China.

The Extreme Future is coming, whether you choose to respond or not. What actions are you ready to take?

TOTAL PAGE

353

Customer comments

Author/Date Rating Comment
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping